Ronda Rousey Reacts To Beyoncé Using Her ‘Do Nothing B****’ Speech

beyron-quitv

Ronda Rousey was extremely stunned when she saw her hotel rant turn into a inspirational speech that Beyonce used during her performance in “Made In A America” this past weekend. I adored her speech, because I am definitely not a “Do Nothing B****.”

“To be honest, it’s a honor to have a real powerhouse of a woman like Beyoncé just recognize my existence,” she said. “It’s surreal how something I thought was a pre-fight rant in my hotel room that would end up scrapped on some editor’s floor has taken off to the point a cultural icon like Beyoncé is playing it between songs at her concert. Such a huge compliment, I couldn’t be more grateful.”

In the NSFW rant, Ronda calls out people who say her “body looks masculine.”

“Just because my body was developed for a purpose other than f*cking millionaires, doesn’t mean it’s masculine,” she says. “I think it’s femininely badass as f*ck, because there’s not a single muscle on my body that isn’t for a purpose, because I’m not a ‘do nothing bitch.'” See her rant below.

Ronda returned the love to Beyonce by posting on her Instagram on Monday, a screenshot of the track, with the hashtag, “#trafficjammin.”

#trafficjamin

A photo posted by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on Sep 6, 2015 at 3:10pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

