Hip Hop Beef? 50 Cent Takes Selfie With Homeless Man, Claims Homeless Man Is Diddy

I do not know if they are really beefing, or just fun and games. Whatever it is, this post is hilarious. A few hours ago 50 cents posted a picture on his instagram, where he sits with a homless man and captions:

“Me and PUFF sat and kicked it today he said, 50 I’m getting to old for this sh!t. I said I KNOW😆 #EFFENVODKA #FRIGO #SMSAUDIO

50 Cent and Diddy have been at war for weeks over who has the better Vodka brand.

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsThe battle has been going on for about a month, ever since the release of 50’s new vodka Effen Vodka. I like battles like this, because it is entertaining and funny. No one is getting hurt. Hopefully!    

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

