The Game Dated Kim Kardashian, Not Khloe!

[HipHollywood] No one loves publicity more than Compton rapper Game, well maybe Tyrese, but they’re neck and neck. Game is stealing headlining this week after sitting down with BBC Radio 1 to discuss rumors he’s dating Khloe Kardashian.

“You know what man, those are just rumors,” Game responded when pressed about his relationship with the reality TV star. “It’s funny man, cuz me and Khloe we’re cool. People don’t know, but I’ve been knowing Khloe for 12 years – you know what I’m saying? I went and dated Kim for a while. A little short while and ummm … me and Khloe were cool.”

Pressed about the rumor, and when exactly he spent time courting Kim, he responded, “It was a longtime ago. You know what … I don’t remember that timeline … I’m trying not to end up on a Kanye mixtape here [laughs]!”

As for whether his revelation might cause issues with the always emotional Ye, Game added, “Kanye was the homie. He’s still the homie. That is his wife. They got a family. I love them. They’re great.”

