TERRELL OWENS’ MARRIAGE COMES TO AN END AFTER TWO WEEK

[HipHollywood] Is Terrell Owens’ wife, Rachel Snider already throwing in the towel on their short lived marriage?

According to TMZ, Snider wants a divorce from her former NFL star husband because he abused their friendship. She tells the news outlet that she believes Terrell “only married her for money and that he used her so he could get a loan for a $2 million home in Sherman Oaks, CA.”

“I felt in love … and now I feel betrayed and heartbroken,” Snider told TMZ. “I really valued his love and friendship for 5 years. Out of the love in my heart, I tried to help him. We had a secret relationship for 5 years and I married him for love.”

According to reports, Rachel has left the former athlete and has left the state. She plans on fling for divorce soon.

But here’s where things get a little odd. While the Texas postal worker is reportedly out of the state and not living with her alleged former boo, she is still concerned about Valentines Day. Owens’ wife took to Twitter to express her anxiety as V Day approaches.

“Wow almost Valentines day! What does a wife get a husband ?? And what does a husband get a wife ?? So new to me,” she wrote on Thursday.

In another tweet posted on Thursday, Snider wrote:

“Marry them like me. Dreams can come true. Keep ur dreams alive.”

Terrell and Rachel secretly tied the knot on January 23 at a courthouse in Newhall, CA.

Calls to Terrell’s reps were not returned.

