JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE CELEBRATES PEOPLE’S CHOICE WINS AT TACO BELL!

[HipHollywood] What better way to celebrate winning three People’s Choice Awards than hitting up Taco Bell?

Justin Timberlake took to Instagram on Wednesday night and shared a photo of himself posing with a group of people from Taco Bell. “What do we do after we win 3 PCAs?!?! Easy… Go to Taco Bell!! People’s Champ, baby,” the singer wrote.

Taco Bell

It was a big night for the singer who took home awards for “Favorite Male Artist,” “Favorite Album” for The 20/20 Experience and “Favorite R&B Artist.”

During the “TKO” singer’s acceptance speech, he thanked his beautiful wife, Jessica Biel. “I’d like to thank all the fans who voted. I’ll take it—people’s champ, I love it … And I’d like to thank my beautiful wife for teaching me patience and the little things like just putting the dishes in the dish washer. It goes a long way. Fellas, you’re welcome!”

After Wednesday night’s award show, Timberlake wrote on Twitter:

“Thank you so much to everyone who voted!! I’m feeling like the People’s Champ tonight!!” he wrote. “Can’t wait to see you all on tour.”

