Kim Had Enough And Responds Back On Twitter

kimkanye

Kim Kardashian is tired of people talking reckless about her parenting skills. The reality TV star took to Twitter to blast one follower who suggested Kim didn’t spend enough time with her recently born daughter, North West.

Over the weekend, Kim posted an image of herself inside a bathroom with her baby’s daddy, Kanye West. Noticeably absent was their daughter, which led some folks to get all high and mighty with their critiques of the duo on social networks.

“You sound so ignorant. Because I don’t tweet or Instagram my every move with my daughter means I am not with her 24/7? We share what we want. Or is it because I go support my fiance at every show and I post pictures? When the baby goes down for bed or a nap, parents are allowed to work and support each other, maybe even have fun too,” Kim wrote.

This past summer, Kim also surprised fans when she blasted Katic Couric for being a fake friend on Instagram. Although folks thought it was out of  character, in an interview with Angie Martinez last week, she revealed why she felt the need to put Katie on blast:

Katie Couric sent us a baby gift for our daughter and it was really sweet and loved it, and then did an interview [saying], ‘Oh, I don’t know why the Kardashians are famous.’ Dissing us. I remember I woke up in the middle of the night because I made a stack to do our thank you cards and I found her note with the baby gift and I took a picture and I said [to Kanye], ‘Babe, what do you think? Should I Instagram this and say something crazy and blast her for fake being nice?’[…]Fake friends…I’m not into it.

Kanye added:

No new friends…no new friends.

It sounds as though Kanye may be grabbing Kim’s iPhone and blasting off on their Twitter haters under Kim’s handle lowkey.

Kim Kardashian Defends Parenting Skills 1

Sources: NecoleBitchie/HipHollywood

