Keyshia Cole Attends Jeezy’s B-Day Party To Piss Of “Boobie”

 photo keyshiajeezyparty_zps0805e02e.jpg

[NecoleBitchie] There is nothing worse than a woman that’s scorned! She will find a way to get you back and hit you were it hurts!

Over the past few weeks, Keyshia Cole’s husband Daniel “Boobie” Gibson has been in the dog house, and he’s definitely pissed her off to the highest level of pisstivity.  This weekend, she decided to send him a warning shot by swinging through her old boo piece’s birthday party in Atlanta.   Young Jeezy held a party at Compound and Keyshia shimmied her way right into the club where she partied a few feet away from him all night. She also continued her Twitter subliminals and shade throughout the next day with posts like, “Don’t dish it if you can’t take it,” “Treat people the way you want to be treated,” and “Oops, I just dropped the f-ck I was about to give.”

In case you are late on the Jeezy/Keyshia Cole connection, they dated around 2007, and in 2008, Keyshia alluded to the fact that Jeezy had proposed to her in Essence Magazine:

I just couldn’t do it. It’s weird. After this guy proposed to me, I was like, dang, this is everything a woman lives for: to be married, with a ring, to be able to represent something. But for me, it was the opposite. I was scared. When you get married, you become one; you don’t live just for yourself anymore. I’m just not ready for that. I’m not done with my goals in life. What’s the word when you just kind of fall back and let your man do the man thing? Submit? I’m all jacked up on that word. I just couldn’t submit. But I loved him. That’s the crazy thing about it.

Jeezy told a different story in another interview:

Keyshia asked me to marry her, bought me a ring and everything. She not gonna tell you different, I was grown enough to tell her, ‘Look baby, that isn’t what it is right now. I’m trying to get my sh*t together. I’m trying to get my money, take care of me and mine.’

To be honest, it was more what she wanted. She was cool and we had a cool friendship. The media made it out to be something crazy.

Keyshia eventually admitted that she was talking about Jeezy in her Essence interview and was upset that he had lied about her buying him a ring but she had no hard feelings. The two allegedly hadn’t spoken since the interviews were published.

 photo PAW_6502_zps9ebcd9bb.jpg

 photo DSC_5447_zps7876a85a.jpg

 photo PAW_6947_zps25153471.jpg

More than likely, nothing happened between the two on Saturday night, but sometimes a girl has to do what a girl has to do.

Her hubby, meanwhile, has been posting graphics about love and sacrifice over the past few days:

Screen Shot 2013-10-01 at 10.50.47 AM

 

